To find out more about Fareham-Vannes Twinning Association

Contact:

     Katrina Trott, Chairman,                                               +44 (0)1329 310389  peter.katrina@ntlworld.com

     Bill Harris, Vice Chairman                                   +44 (0)2392 372885  bill.harris@uwclub.net

     Peter Davis, Treasurer                                          +44 (0)1329 284417  davisp6477@gmail.com

    Social Secretary,    Pending,                                 

     Chris Gorham, Liaison Officer                              +44 (0)1489 572594  fareham.vannes@googlemail.com

     Sarah Norbury, Assistant Liaison Officer              +44 (0)7534 125490  sarahnorbury@yahoo.co.uk    

     Martin Lazell, Membership Secretary                    +44 (0)1329 314750  martin.lazell1@ntlworld.com

     Nigel Sharpe, Secretary.                                       +44 (0)1329 230683  newwicor@yahoo.co.uk

     Ann Mellor, Publicity Officer                               +44 (0)1329 232580  ann.m.mellor@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

Home ] Vannes ] news ] twinning ] interest ] programme ] [ contact ] links ] join ]